Jeff Gerst

I have the pleasure of working with Craig Chenosky (DBA CP Contractors) on several projects here at Desert Samaritan Medical Center.
Read more...
all testimonials
Home | About Us | References

References

DPR Construction Hensel Phelps Construction Co.
Lucy C. Villanueva
Project Director

Phone: (949) 955-3771
Email: lucyv@dpr.com
Charlie Robben, LEED AP
Project Manager

Phone: (714) 273-7237
Email: crobben@henselphelps.com
McCarthy Building Co. The Whiting-Turner Construction Co.
Eric Hoffman
Senior Project Manager

Phone: (562) 355-8684
Email: EJHoffman@mccarthy.com
Casey Olsen
Project Manager

Phone: (949) 337-2079
Email: Casey.Olsen@whiting-turner.com
MHS & Associates RTKL Associates Inc.
Renee Holoubek
Senior Project Manager

Phone: (650) 655-2055
Email:
Hector Bueno
Associate Health Sciences

Phone: (214) 796-9317
Email: hebueno@rtkl.com
Hilti North America Mortech Manufacturing
Brad Allen
)
Phone: (480) 799-6206
Email: brad.allen@hilti.com
Victor Guevara
Sales

Mobile: (626) 334-1471
Email: vic@mortechmfg.com
Steris Corporation Trumpf Medical
Anne-Marie Sandillo
Account Manager

Phone: (800) 953-6536 Ext. 20582
Email: anne-marie_sandillo@steris.com
Eric Gressett
Senior Project Manager

Mobile: (562) 708-3428
Email: eric.gressett@trumpfmedical.com